Maneesh Agrawala

Stanford College

For contributions to visible communication by laptop graphics, human-computer interplay, and data visualization

Anima Anandkumar

California Institute of Expertise

For contributions to tensor strategies for probabilistic fashions and neural operators

David Atienza Alonso


For contributions to the design of high-performance built-in programs and ultra-low energy edge circuits and architectures

Boaz Barak

Harvard College

For contributions to theoretical laptop science, particularly cryptography and computational complexity, and repair to the idea group

Michel Beaudouin-Lafon

Université Paris-Saclay

For contributions to human-computer interplay, instrumental interplay and generative principle, and group management

Peter Boncz

Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica (CWI), Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

For contributions to the design of columnar, main-memory, and vectorized database programs

Luis H. Ceze College of Washington

For contributions to creating new architectures and programming programs for rising purposes and computing applied sciences

Ranveer Chandra


For contributions to software-defined wi-fi networking and purposes to agriculture and rural broadband

Nitesh Chawla

College of Notre Dame

For contributions to machine studying analysis for imbalanced knowledge, graphs, and interdisciplinary improvements

Ed H. Chi


For contributions to machine studying and knowledge mining strategies for social computing and recommender programs

Corinna Cortes


For theoretical and sensible contributions to machine studying, industrial management, and repair to the sphere

Invoice Curtis

CAST Software program/ Consortium for Info and Software program High quality (CISQ)

For contributions to software program course of, software program measurement, and human elements in software program engineering

Constantinos Daskalakis

Massachusetts Institute of Expertise

For elementary contributions to algorithmic recreation principle, mechanism design, sublinear algorithms, and theoretical machine studying

Kalyanmoy Deb

Michigan State College

For technical contributions in evolutionary multi-objective optimization algorithms and multi-criterion resolution assist

Bronis R. de Supinski

Lawrence Livermore Nationwide Laboratory

For contributions to the design of large-scale programs and their programming programs and software program

Sebastian Elbaum

College of Virginia

For contributions to the evaluation and testing of evolving programs and robotic programs

Yuguang “Michael” Fang

Metropolis College of Hong Kong

For contributions to wi-fi networks and cell computing

Kevin Fu

Northeastern College

For contributions to laptop safety, and particularly to the safe engineering of medical gadgets

Craig Gotsman

New Jersey Institute of Expertise

For contributions to laptop graphics, geometry processing, and visible computing

Ahmed E. Hassan

Queen’s College

For contributions to the standard assurance of large-scale software program programs

Abdelsalam (Sumi) Helal
College of Florida

For contributions to cell and pervasive computing, and their purposes in sleek getting older and accessibility

Jörg Henkel

Karlsruhe Institute of Expertise For contributions to {hardware}/software program co-design of energy and thermal environment friendly embedded computing

Manuel V. Hermenegildo

Universidad Politecnica de Madrid & IMDEA SW Institute

For contributions to program evaluation, verification, parallelism, logic programming, and the IMDEA Software program Institute

Michael Hicks

College of Maryland, Amazon Internet Companies

For contributions to programming language design and implementation, program evaluation, and software program safety

Torsten Hoefler

ETH Zurich

For foundational contributions to Excessive-Efficiency Computing and the appliance of HPC strategies to machine studying

Jason Hong

Carnegie Mellon College

For contributions to ubiquitous computing and to usable privateness and safety

Sandy Irani

College of California, Irvine

For contributions to the idea of on-line algorithms and quantum complexity principle

Hiroshi Ishii

MIT Media Lab

For contributions to tangible person interfaces and to human-computer interplay

Alfons Kemper

Technical College of Munich For contributions to database administration system know-how

Samir Khuller
Northwestern College
For contributions to algorithm design with real-world implications and for mentoring and community-building

Farinaz Koushanfar

College of California, San Diego

For contributions to safe computing and privacy-preserving machine studying

C.-C. Jay Kuo

College of Southern California
For contributions to applied sciences, purposes, and mentorship in visible computing

Hold Li


For contributions to machine studying for search and dialogue

Jimmy Lin

College of Waterloo

For contributions to query answering, info retrieval, and pure language processing

Radu Marculescu
The College of Texas at Austin

For contributions to low-power and communication-based design of embedded programs

Hong Mei

Peking College

For contributions to software program engineering analysis and translation, and establishing analysis requirements in China

David M. Mount

College of Maryland at School Park

For contributions to algorithms and knowledge buildings for geometric knowledge evaluation and retrieval

Gonzalo Navarro

College of Chile

For theoretical and sensible contributions to the fields of textual content looking out and compact knowledge buildings

Rafael Move Cornell College, Tel-Aviv College

For contributions to the foundations of cryptography

Marc Pollefeys

ETH Zurich, Microsoft

For contributions to geometric laptop imaginative and prescient and purposes to AR/VR/MR, robotics, and autonomous automobiles

Alex Pothen

Purdue College

For contributions to and management in combinatorial scientific computing

Moinuddin Qureshi

Georgia Institute of Expertise
For contributions to reminiscence hierarchy design

Ashutosh Sabharwal

Rice College

For the invention of full-duplex wi-fi and open-source wi-fi analysis platforms

Timothy Sherwood

College of California, Santa Barbara

For contributions to laptop system safety and efficiency evaluation

Stefano Soatto

College of California, Los Angeles For contributions to the foundations and purposes of visible geometry and visible representations studying

John T. Stasko

Georgia Institute of Expertise

For contributions to the design, evaluation, utilization, and analysis of software program and data visualization

Zhendong Su

ETH Zurich

For contributions to software program testing and evaluation

Gary J. Sullivan


For contributions to video and picture compression and management in its standardization

Jaime Teevan


For contributions to human-computer interplay, info retrieval, and productiveness

Kentaro Toyama College of Michigan

For contributions to the innovation and critique of digital know-how for socio-economic improvement and social justice

Rene Vidal

Johns Hopkins College, College of Pennsylvania

For contributions to subspace clustering and movement segmentation in laptop imaginative and prescient

Eric Xing

Carnegie Mellon College, Mohamed bin Zayed College of Synthetic Intelligence

For contributions to algorithms, architectures, and purposes in machine studying

Dong Yu


For contributions in speech processing and deep studying purposes

Yizhou Yu

College of Hong Kong

For contributions to laptop graphics and laptop imaginative and prescient

Haitao (Heather) Zheng

The College of Chicago
For contributions to wi-fi networking and cell computing

Wenwu Zhu

Tsinghua College

For contributions to multimedia networking and community illustration

Denis Zorin

New York College

For contributions to laptop graphics, geometry processing, and scientific computing

Source link

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *